Catalogue of products




(46) (393) 79700


(46) (393) 12244


e-mail (115):


e-mail (10):



www (2820):


Guldstickan Marketing Award 2003

The diploma was awarded at the Jonkoping Gala Night, November 22, 2003. The organizers as well as the jury were the Marketing association in Jonkoping (MiJ), the Marketing association in Finnveden (MiF) and the daily newspaper Jonkopingsposten. The criteria of evaluation for this diploma are: "Company or organization in the Jonkoping region which has strengthened its market position and improved its financial results thanks to active marketing efforts".

100% Design Blueprint Best Interior Product Award 2007

The Glove chair by Edward Barber and Jay Osgerby has been voted Best Interior Product at the 100% Design fair in London. The jury consisted of Sarah Gaventa director of Cabe Space, Martino Gamper, designer, Gareth Williams, curator in the Department of Furniture, Textiles and Fashion at the V&A, David Nicholls, from the Daily Telegraph, Chrystima Schmidt, Marketing Director and co-founder of Skandium and Tim Ambrahams, Acting Editor of Blueprint.

Blueprint Award for Best Product at 100% Design 2006

The LOG Collection by Naoto Fukasawa has been voted Best Product at 100% Design in London by a panel of judges which consisted of architects and designers including Deyan Sudjic, new director of the Design Museum

The Forsnäs Prize 2003

The Forsnäs-Fonden Foundation has awarded The Forsnäs Prize 2003 to Swedese Möbler AB for the stool Twister designed by Yuriko Takahashi. The Jurys motivation: The Twister stool is awarded the Forsnäs Prize for its independent design language, which the Jury finds both functional, sensual and humane. In group formation Twister completes the room, and creates playful vawes of varmth, tempting to lay down and listen to.

Interior Innovation Award Cologne 2003

The Lamino chair, designed by Yngve Ekström in 1956, received on the opening day of the I.M.M. Cologne 2003 a design award! Organized by the German Design Council and the Koelnmesse, the Interior Innovation Award aims to reward the product innovations of the exhibitors. The award consists of five assesment categories. The Classic Innovation, which was awarded to the Lamino chair, by Yngve Ekström and Swedese, is open to classics whose innovative concept is valid to this day!

Forum +1 Diploma

The +1 Diploma 2002 goes to Eero Koivisto and Ola Rune for the Brasili coffee table by Swedese. The architectual review Forum awards the Best Item during the Stockholm Furniture Fair. Exclusive jury was Björn Dahlström. The qualities of the Brasilia lie is its sculptural design, its harmonious volume and its game between the open and the closed" writes Björn Dahlström in the Forum article.

Excellent Swedish Design

Over the years, the association Svensk Form has awarded Swedese with the Diploma "Excellent Swedish Design" for a number of products. Below please find the furniture models in our present collection which have been awarded: Easy chair and sofas BERLINER - awarded in 1999. Designed by Mårten Claesson, Eero Koivisto and Ola Rune. Easy chair KORNETT - awarded in 1991. Designed by Lasse Pettersson & Lennart Notman.

Type of business activity:
Price level:
Business operation area:
Added: 2008-05-09   Displayed times: 18035
  • Furniture, furniture stores
  • Möbel
  • мэбля
  • Meubelen
  • Nameštaj
  • Мебели
  • Namještaj
  • Nábytek
  • Møbler
  • Mööbel
  • Huonekalut
  • meuble, meubles
  • garten möbel, möbel
  • Έπιπλα
  • bútorok
  • furniture
  • mobili, arredamento, arredamenti
  • Мебель
  • Mēbeles
  • Baldai
  • Meubles
  • furniture
  • Meubelen
  • Møbler
  • meble
  • mobiliário
  • Mobilier
  • мебель, мебели
  • Nameštaj
  • Nábytok
  • Pohištvo
  • Muebles
  • möbler
  • Möbel
  • Mobilya
  • Меблі
  • furniture
Copyright © 2008 - 2015 Meble.pl S.A. powered by Edito